Tags

,

I walked into the store today and stopped in my tracks when I noticed this charming and quirky jewellry line: ring & wire.

IMG_4308

I don’t wear jewellry at all, but when I saw all of the stunning pieces, I wanted everything. It’s rare for me to fall in love with every single item from a jewellry line, but ring & wire certainly proved me wrong.

And honestly, how could you not want at least one thing? Just look at these delicate cross bracelets:

IMG_4318

bracelet

They come in gold, black, and silver. Priced at $10 each.

And what about this stunner? It’s honestly the coolest way to wear a bracelet!

IMG_4329

$16

Not only is it astonishingly affordable, but it’s all handmade by our very own volunteer Laura Ardieta. You have no idea how proud we are to say that!

IMG_4314

IMG_4321

$16

IMG_4312

Feather earrings: $9

IMG_4332

Genuine Pyrite Skull Necklace $16

Oh and I’m not joking when I say that Laura’s jewellry line is ring-ing (get it?) up a storm on my Facebook and Instagram! I’m literally being bombarded with messages that read:

“Want!!”

“It’s so cute I’m coming by!”

“Where can I get them and how much much are they?”

Drop by our store and grab this arm candy!

We open everyday from 11-6pm :)

XOXO,

V

*Don’t forget to check out Laura’s site here – and yes you can order online! And while you’re at it, why not “Like” ring & wire on Facebook?

